Wipe Warmer
Our Price
$29.99

All orders ship FREE with Economy Shipping

Free Shipping!

economy shipping is free
(contiguous US only)

Product Description


The first and only wipe warmer that actually works with cloth baby wipes. NOW with a system guaranteed to help keep your wipes the freshest they can be to soothe your Baby's delicate skin. This is the ONLY wipes warmer that will not brown and dry out wipes.

Made in China.

Product Reviews
Write a review of this product!
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Elizabeth on Monday 09 July, 2012
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

We LOVE this wipe warmer! We use it with cloth wipes and it works wonderfully. Have had no problems with browning, wipes are always a nice temp. I use about 2 1/2 cups of water and a couple squirts of the diaper potion they sell on here. Works great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Kathryn on Friday 23 March, 2012
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

Love this wipe warmer! That being said, I have a different method for my wipes... I keep the warmer filled about halfway with distilled water and dip the wipes in as needed. I never used the pad and have never had any mold issues. I just keep a stack of wipes next to the warmer. Works for us!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Heidi on Friday 16 March, 2012

I love this wipe warmer. I don't even bother rolling or folding the wipes. I just grab a handful of baby washcloths run them under hot water and toss them in. Easy. Done.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Lindsey on Thursday 26 January, 2012
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

I bought one of these warmers two years ago and am planning to use it again in a few months for our new baby. I liked using this warmer. It kept my wipes warm and I never had an issue with them browning only the pillow browned. I used the pillow longer then the three weeks, more like a month or two. It still worked even after that time but I cleaned the pillow out everytime I put in fresh wipes. Plus I only used water on my wipes. The only issue I had with this warmer was the top pop up warmer. The botton was very very hard to push and I ended up breaking the botton. It was fine though because my wipes never fit through the pop-up. I just used the main lid instead.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Leah on Sunday 23 October, 2011

Due to recommendations from CottonBabies and the reviewers, I got this warmer system for my baby who didn't particularly like room temp wipes either. The biggest problem is the latch on the pop-up part of the warmer. You have to stick the wipes back down in order to not push against the lid and prevent closing. We also pull on the tab a bit and close very gently. It's crappy, but liveable. It's easy to keep wipes warm and wet if you add enough water. I generally just add water every time I add clean wipes, twice a week. After a year, I'm not sold on the pillow concept, though I use it. Initially using the KissALuvs solution, the pillow browned and blackened, and it's amazing I even kept using one. Now we just use plain water and occasionally a spray solution for extra sticky poos. We use the pillows much longer than the recommended time. How the heck is a family with an infant supposed to keep up with three weeks for changing the wipe warmer pad anyway? They seem to be in pretty much the same condition on week 2 as week 6 anyway, so I figure it's just a way to sell the pads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Michelle on Sunday 11 September, 2011

I love this warmer! I use it with my Thirsties Fab Wipes. I keep them rolled and have never had an issue with them drying out and they stay the perfect temperature. I personally prefer to put them in more on the wet side. I don't find any inconvenience with not being able to use the feeder.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Krista on Sunday 27 February, 2011

I have the PL cloth wipe warmer. The difference is that the lid opens to the whole thing. No feeder in the way. I put a solution of 2 cups distilled water, 2 Tbs olive oil, 4 pumps baby wash & 2-3 drops tea tree oil (this has an anti-microbial property). Instructions say to roll the wipes, but I have found it to be easier to fold in half after laundering. I simply put in a new stack when out. The bamboo wipes are awesome but pricey. Gerber washcloths work great. The off brand cloths seem to not absorb as much moisture.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Rebecca on Friday 07 May, 2010

We own two of these (we got one in the kit, and bought an additional one). If you are doing cloth wipes and live in a colder climate I would highly recommend this product. It does take time prepping the wipes and 'loading' them, however we find it worth it. It warms wipes well. We re-load about once a week. Each time we wash off the pad. We actually went 4 months before changing the pad (it's supposed to be 3). The kissaluvs wipes don't work in this, but the bamboo and flannel wipes work fine. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little hard to pull a wipe out with one hand.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Cynthia on Saturday 24 April, 2010

I use this warmer with flannel wipes and kissaluvs diaper lotion potion mixed with distilled water. It's wonderful. The wipes are always warm and never dry. The only bad part is that since I use cloth wipes, I cannot use the feed system and have to open the cover to get at the wipes. It would be perfect if I could use the feeder thing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by BONNIE on Thursday 25 February, 2010
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

This warmer has worked out great for my family. I soak my wipes in solution, fold in thirds (like disposables) & put them into the warmer. I line the warmer so basically I have 2 stacks of wipes. When one runs out I move to the next stack & restock. The size seems to be generous. I usually only have to restock twice a week using flannel wipes (they are thinner than some other wipes). I have had no problems with lids staying shut or wipes not pulling up like disposables.No problems with browning, mold or drying out.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Jessica on Tuesday 09 February, 2010

This warmer kept my cloth wipes moist, but I would not recommend the ever fresh system. The pillow that is placed at the bottom of the warmer began to grow green mold after about a month. I was upset that the wipes I had been using probably had mold on them and I did not know until there was enough mold to see it on the pillow. The pillows are supposed to last several months. I like the warmer without the pillow system, but it does tend to brown my wipes.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Rachele on Wednesday 26 August, 2009

This warmer is okay. It keeps the wipes really warm and moist. I have not had any problems with wipes browning and I do not even use the everfresh pillows. I use cloth wipes and fold like disposable wipes. The only issue that I have had is with the lid. Both the wipe lid and the main lid do not stay latched all the time. If I push the wipe back down into the warmer then the top will stay shut. Every time I pull a new wipe out the main compartment lid pops up also. Not a big deal.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Dorothy on Thursday 26 February, 2009

I have the Prince Lionheart warmer, and yes, the one pictured here is basically the same thing. They both use the same everfresh pillows, and look to be about the same size, shape, and design. I like my P.L. warmer, but a note on the everfresh pillows: they need to be resoaked more than once a week with cloth wipes. I notice that unless I soak them about every 3rd day, they brown and dry out. Also, I actually put both flushable (Kandoo, sensitive) and cloth wipes into this warmer. I place the flushables in the middle under the dispenser opening, and flank them with little cloth wipes rolled up on the sides. Fits a bit snug, but I manage! Wouldn't work with a lot of the smaller warmers on the market.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Ellen on Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

Great for cloth wipes, excellent product! Would definitely not be able to do without it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Nancy on Monday 26 January, 2009

We have two of these warmers, one per bathroom. I fill them up to the rim with Bumgenius wipes that I fold just like baby wipes. Then, I pour about 2-3 cups of a microwaved wipe solution that I make with 1 piece of London Frogg Royal Ribbits Heiny Wash and water. This works really well. It is very inexpensive, easy to use and save us tons of water! It is also much less irritating than disposable wipes and doesn't promote thrush. I have no problem taking the wipes out the warmer like disposables. I'm very happy with that product and would recommend it without any hesitation. :-)

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Pauline on Saturday 20 December, 2008
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

I just bought this wipe warmer...largely based on the positive reviews. We thought it would save us having to run a tap every time for warm water in a bowl. Well it keeps the wipes warm for sure but they are barely damp in some cases and we still need to wet them so they are soft enough to wipe baby's bum. Otherwise we have to rub too hard to clean and that's not good for baby. We've been wetting the insert daily.. still no good. Rating this a two in advance of hopefully hearing from some other reviewers. No mold... no smell.. no browning... NO MOISTURE!! anyone?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Cassandra on Thursday 10 July, 2008

I love this warmer. I bought mine in the store but it's still the same thing. Sometimes I fold my wipes and put them in here, other times I just put water in it and dip my wipes as needed (depending on how lazy I am). Either way works great. I just wish I could figure out how to get mine to dispense like the others have. I've tried and tried, folding like disposables come and I just can't get it to work. I'll keep trying though.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Kali on Wednesday 04 June, 2008

Love this warmer! What a great investment. I've found that if you fold your cloth wipes the way dispisable wipes come, it makes it even easier...pull one out, and the next one pops up ready for next time. Your baby will thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Sommer on Friday 04 April, 2008

Wow! If you use cloth wipes, invest in this warmer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Jessica on Saturday 23 February, 2008

I love it! It works great with cloth wipes! You just wash them, no need to dry, and put them right in the warmer. They're good to go. We were using a water bottle for a while to wet the wipes before we used them, and this is SO much nicer. I don't like to say things are a "must" but it certainly is a wonderful addition to your cloth diapering.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Amy on Monday 04 February, 2008

No more stinky wipes!!! I had a different wipes warmer that I used w/ disposable wipes, I figured I could use the same for the flannel wipes. I was totally wrong! With in a day the wipes smelled moldy! With this wipe warmer the flannel wipes stay warm, moist, and they never smell!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Jennifer on Friday 01 February, 2008
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

I love this warmer. I use it with the cotton babies flannel wipes and it works great. There's enough condensation that everything stays moist. I haven't had any problems with browning or with freshness. It's easy to toss the insert in with the laundry every few weeks. I highly recommend this warmer. Also, Target has the replacement inserts available online.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Lindsey on Saturday 22 December, 2007
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

The wipe warmer is a great thing to have when cloth diapering. I have tried to use wet cloth wipes in a normal wipe holder and they always end up smelling mildly before I have a chance to use them. The wipe warmer prevents this form happening, plus it keeps them nice and toasty warm. The only thing I wish you had at your store was the replacement moisture pillow. Other than that it is a great thing to have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Rebecca on Monday 26 November, 2007

I love this warmer! Paired with cloth wipes, it keeps my baby happy when he's getting changed in the middle of the night. Highly recommended.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Lesha on Saturday 22 September, 2007

I loved it while it worked. The wipes were nicely warmed and they never became brown or dried out. Unfortunately, after three months my warmer has just stopped working. I'm not sure if mine's just a dud or what, but it's something to consider.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by AMBER on Friday 10 August, 2007

This is a great warmer!!! As long as you keep the pad insert moist, it won't brown your wipes

Template: production_c