BabyLegs (2-Pack)
Our Price
$24.00

All orders ship FREE with Economy Shipping

Available Options:
Free Shipping!

economy shipping is free
(contiguous US only)

Product Description

BabyLegs are a fun accessory for every baby's wardrobe! Mix and match your favorite styles to compliment any outfit. Suitable for wear all year round, BabyLegs protect little knees and keep your little one comfy. BabyLegs fit most babies up to age two and can also double as arm warmers in cooler weather.

Features

  • Protects little knees from hard surfaces
  • Keep legs protected & warm all year round
  • Simplifies diaper changes
  • Provide lightweight protection from the harsh sun
  • Fun fashion statement for any occasion
  • Can be used as cozy arm warmers too!
  • Fits most little ones from newborn to size 10
  • Made with a soft blend of 80% cotton, 15% polyester, 5% spandex
Available Options:
Product Reviews
Write a review of this product!
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Kelsie on Monday 04 April, 2011
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

These are adorable. We bought the beta pair of these and the bumgenius william. I plan on buying more. I love that if it's just a pee diaper, you don't even have to pull the babylegs down for a diaper change. It beats having to take pants on and off. It's just a cute way to protect knees while crawling and keep little legs warm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Abby on Tuesday 15 February, 2011

I love Love LOVE Babylegs! I hand wash mine and hang them to dry to keep them in good condition. I seriously thought that my baby would wear holes in them with all her crawling, but they haven't shown any signs of wear. They also feel very soft and although they fit nice and snug on my daughter's legs, they don't leave any red marks - which is surprising since my little one has super sensitive skin. They are also so darn cute. I wish I had the money to buy them all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Julie on Tuesday 10 August, 2010
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

Baby Legs are soooo trendy and cute! I've gotten so many comments along the lines of, "Oh, what are THOSE?!" And with so many styles and patterns to choose from, it's like having a whole separate wardrobe just for his little legs! My faves are his supersoft rainbow for feel and bumGenius Rorys because they match all the bG dipes we have! I like putting them on him at night so I know his little leggies are staying warm while he's rolling all around and not keeping the blanket on him!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Kathleen on Friday 02 October, 2009

I love baby legs! I like to put them on under my son's pants instead of socks. They cover all the skin that gets exposed by him moving and they keep him warm! Plus, they stay put, unlike socks. They will actually hold socks in place too, which is wonderful on cold days! I did make the mistake of washing and drying 1 pair... they shrank a little bit. Not to the point of being useless, but they're a bit smaller. I cannot pull them up his thighs without them leaving red marks. Hand washing and line drying is the way to go to keep them like new!! The bright colors and patterns go with just about everything and make his outfits pop! So fun and functional!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Trish on Saturday 08 August, 2009

LOVE THEM! These are a must have for ECing families. I am not a fully on diaper free mom, but offer the potty to my DD upon waking and throughout the day, baby legs makes this much easier than pulling down pants and removing a diaper. They are super cute and functional addition when the temperature ranges throughout a day. I love using these for pj's as well - I pair with a t-shirt and I have very inexpensive pj's that will last longer than age/weight sized pj's. Plus for long babies who outgrow the feet in bodysuit pj's these work to resolve that (I quit using the body suit pj's because of that). I have been using my babylegs since my daughter was 3 months and now 8 and they still fit and look great. I always keep a pair or two in my diaper bag in case her pants get soiled I have a back up solution. They are great under dresses ( I really don't like tights) I like bare feet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Linda on Thursday 19 February, 2009

I haven't purchased, but I am keeping these in mind. They would have been great from my daughter when she was in braces for Hip Dysplasia. You may want to recommend to any mom you see with a baby in braces or pigeon toed. They would be a big help even if the braces are worn only at night.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by sarah on Sunday 07 December, 2008
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

They are very cute and functional. I get lots of comments whenever my son wears them. However, my husband isn't a big fan. He feels they look a bit too effeminate to be worn by a boy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Jessi on Friday 07 November, 2008

I received a pair of these for a shower gift, and I LOVE them. In fact, everyone that sees them loves them. I constantly get "those are so adorable!". But their practical too. It lengthened the wear time of my daughter's dresses here in good ol' MI were it goes from 90 to 30 in what seems overnight. And now they are like an extra layer under her little jeans. They also help hold on the socks that are always trying to escape.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Jessica on Friday 20 June, 2008

I love them! I bought a pair for my daughter when she was 14 months old, and they were so great for keeping her legs warm on chilly days!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Sarah on Monday 29 October, 2007

I love these! I only have one pair but I am buying more. Cute as can be, I can put my little one in these and a shirt or sweater and let her loose. Easy diaper changes and helps protect those little knees from our cold hardwood floors. They wash up nice, and the colors/patterns are so vivid and fun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Melissa on Wednesday 10 October, 2007
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

Baby Legs are THE accessory to have! They make diaper changes easier, they are cute, they help protect little knees, and keep little legs warm. They are practical and fashionable - what more could you ask for?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Amber-Rose on Wednesday 25 July, 2007
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

These are the cutest! I always get compliments when my son wears them, and I have gotten so much use out of the 2 pairs I bought when he was born. Baby Legs combine form and function in one great product.

Template: test4_2