bumGenius Elemental One-Size Cloth Diaper
Our Price
$24.95

All orders ship FREE with Economy Shipping

Available Options:
Free Shipping!

economy shipping is free
(contiguous US only)

Product Description

Save when buying in bulk! Available in 6 packs, 12 packs and 24 packs.

A more natural cloth diapering solution!  bumGenius Elemental features an ultra trim fit, greater customization, and six layers of super absorbent organic cotton.

Colors Available
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - White
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - Clementine
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - Sassy
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - Dazzle
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - Twilight
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - Moonbeam
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - Mirror
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - Moonbeam
bumGenius Elemental Diaper - Grasshopper
bumGenius Elemental One-Size Cloth Diaper
bumGenius Elemental One-Size Cloth Diaper
bumGenius Elemental One-Size Cloth Diaper
bumGenius Elemental One-Size Cloth Diaper
bumGenius Elemental One-Size Cloth Diaper

I love these inserts. I only have one so far but it works great with no leaks. I would recommend these to anyone. These will take up less room in our bags and be easier to wash and no stuffing necessary."

~Amanda

bumGenius Elemental Diaper Inside
Made In USA

bumGenius Elemental One-Size Cloth Diaper

Elemental - New Features

Features:

  • 6 layers of super absorbent, certified organic cotton
  • Better design means fewer leaks and an ultra-trim fit
  • Generous sizing accommodates more babies
  • Easily tuck any insert inside diaper for custom absorbency
  • Durable snap closures
  • 3x3 snap down design* adjusts the sizing to small, medium and large sizes (approximately 8-35 lbs.)
  • Trim, snug and comfortable stretchy tabs gently flex around your baby
  • Exclusively made in the United States

Looking for certified organic, natural fibers next to your baby’s bottom? The award winning, one-size bumGenius design you love is now available with luxuriously soft, 100% organic cotton inside. The bumGenius Elemental is a one-size, one piece cloth diaper; providing parents with a more natural option without compromising performance. The new Elemental design features an ultra trim fit for more babies, greater customization, and faster drying time.

Elemental - Diagram
Elemental - Diagram

Washing Instructions

IMPORTANT: Prewash dark color diapers six times separately before washing with other diapers.
Before First Use: Wash hot (140F/60C) 3-5 times for maximum absorbency.
Use: Do not use rash creams.
Dirty Storage: Store in dry pail/bin.
Wash: Wash darks separately. Pre-wash cold. Wash hot (140F/60C) with bumGenius detergent. Extra rinse. No laundry additives. Tumble dry - low. No fabric softeners. Use 1/4 cup or 60 mL bleach in the hot wash once per month.

Product Warranty

bumGenius, Flip and Econobum products carry the best warranty in the industry. Read more about the warranty details.

Feel confident in your purchase!

The Cotton Babies Satisfaction Guarantee gives you 30 days to evaluate your purchase of most bumGenius, Flip or Econobum products. Read more about the satisfaction guarantee.

Genuine Cottonbabies Notice.

 

Available Options:
Product Reviews
Write a review of this product!
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Heidi on Monday 22 September, 2014

I am very disappointed in the new style, like others. After very careful care and about 1 year of use, the elastic has given out and the water proofing has broken down. These diapers are guaranteed to leak if worn for longer than 1 hour or if there is any poop. They bunch in the middle and barely hold any urine. I wish they would bring back the old style! These diapers are expensive and I was hoping they would last through more than one child, but no way are these going to last. I am very disappointed. I will find a different brand to replace my stash.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Crystal on Thursday 11 September, 2014

I loved this diaper but unfortunately they just don't last long. Already has holes in the laminate.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Jillian on Monday 28 July, 2014

I LOVED the old style elementals. They were definitely favorites in my stash. I have half a dozen that are years old, tattered from age and two children, and still get used regularly. I was so excited when the new style was released. Finally, I though, my favorite diaper with the two features it hadn't had before - additional trimness and a perfect design for doubling. The reality was incredibly disappointing. I bought three and two delaminated and had holes in under six months, despite following care instructions to the letter. Cotton babies replaced them quickly and easily and those two also developed holes as well as the third from my original purchase. I bought one more and took even greater care, thinking perhaps it was just a bit more delicate because of the exposed PUL. It has delamination and is not yet a year old. I would not, and do not, recommend these anymore. I have switched to a different brand for organic cotton all in ones.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by karen on Thursday 26 June, 2014

Diapers will have huge holes in them within the year and customer service is horrible!! I got them as a gift and loved them...but when they completely fell apart (after correctly taking care of them) they would not take them back since I had no receipt even though it was their product. How can I have a receipt for a gift? These are not cheap diapers. I have prefolds that have outlasted these diapers by 4 years so far and two kids.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Luis on Monday 09 June, 2014

I love the cotton, the trim, they dry fast if there is sun. I been using them for 4 months i have the olds ones and i prefer the new ones. I dont spray them, i hand wash the ones with poop. Its very easy. At first i had leaks but it was beacuse i didnt know how fit it .

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by antoinette on Monday 24 February, 2014
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

I love the all in one design.they get the job done. I am a first time cloth diapering mom. Its pretty simple. The poop is a little trickier since my son is older but I guess that comes with cloth diapering. I use extra inserts at night but no problems with leaks during the day. They do bunch up but no leaks so I don't mind. I love the organic cotton. That us the reason I decided to go with this brand/design.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Emila on Thursday 09 January, 2014

I really love these. I bought both old style and the new style of elementals to used for my baby. I've been using both for 4 months and dare I say I like the new style even better than the original. These are trimmer and faster to dry. I haven't noticed a difference in absorbency, even though I know there's a little less cotton in the new version. I like the encased leg gussets. I have had multiple occasions where my husband forgot to tuck in the cotton during diaper changes and we always get major wicking issues when that happens and they never happen with the new version. I will say I have noticed the cotton bunching some when I take off the diaper. So, I could see that as an issue for babies with skin sensitivities since the PUL can touch baby's skin, but it's never been an issue for us. We've tried 4.0's, flips, old style elementals, and new elementals and these are our favorite!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Karen on Sunday 05 January, 2014
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

At first, these were my favorite cloth diaper. I bought 22 of them and was thrilled about their trim look, the fact that they are organic cotton, and that they didn't leak (at that point). I used them from the time my daughter was 3 months-7 months and was very happy with them. Once she started eating solids, however, it was a different story... I bought the sprayer and the spray pal, and was prepared for a fair amount of gross factor. But these diapers are much more difficult to spray than I anticipated! Because of the layers, poop that is not "formed" well (as it is when babies are still mostly breastfed) gets in between the layers of cotton and near the PUL at the top by the snaps, and because the layers are attached at both ends it, when you spray the diaper the liquid "puddles" at the bottom. Very messy!! I wish the layers were attached differently so this didn't happen. I'm hoping that as the poop consistency changes they will be easier to spray. I also dislike folding the layers when the diaper is on the smaller settings. It seems to cause a bulky fold. It doesn't seem like it would be comfortable to have a bunch in either the front or the back. I did read a blog that suggested folding each layer separately, and that helps a lot! But, doing that is time-consuming, especially with a squirmy baby. I also worried about the fact that the layers become "bunchy" when they get wet. However, I change my baby often and don't think this is too much of an issue. The third complaint I have about these diapers is that they leak during naps, but I think I just need to add a doubler during that time. I was hoping that I wouldn't have to add extra inserts but I guess with a diaper this trim that's to be expected. Ultimately, I am still hoping that these diapers can work for me, but I wish the above issues were not present. I still like the trim fit, the relative ease of use, and the material. I dry them on low when I don't get them washed early enough to dry them in the sun and I haven't had any issues with drying them that way. If they weren't so difficult to spray I would love them.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Emily on Wednesday 04 December, 2013

I got one thinking it would be great because of the price, but I think it only costs more being organic. It takes FOREVER to dry I'd say at least 12hrs minimum. I hang my freetimes and 8hrs they are dry if that, this one, STILL WET! Then it has no stay dry fabric, baby always feels wet, like using a prefold. Absorbency is normal, I don't think as good as freetimes are. And like everybody else I don't like that the pul is exposed. Not worth it's price but it functions. Bought mine for 20$ on sale I think. Disappointed.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Kristy on Saturday 09 November, 2013

I like the new design but I prefer the old design. I'm glad I bought some more of the old design right before it changed, this way I don't have to buy separate inserts to add to the diaper for overnight. The new design is not enough for baby to wear for more than two hours, so it does not work well for overnight. I bought 19 of the old design diapers for my first daughter, those wore out with tons of holes after about 2 yrs of use which is when we potty trained. But I loved the old design diapers. My daughter would sleep for 12 hours over night and the old design would hold all the wetness with no leaks. I have 12 of the new design diapers that work fine for daytime but I'm glad I also have 7 of the old design that I can use for overnights.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Courtney on Friday 01 November, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

My little guy is 6 months old and we had been using the older version elementals at nighttime since he was about 6wks old. Lately he was starting to wake up with wet jammies and sheets (tried stripping the diapers), after nearly 11 hours. I was starting to think it was just too long for a cloth diaper to handle and then we tried the new elementals with a hemp doubler (thirsties) which can tuck in very nicely between the soft layers and cover) Problem solved! These are our new favorite and I am buying a few more. They are much easier to stuff than the old version, but absorb plenty without extra stuffing for the daytime.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Kelley on Thursday 10 October, 2013

I am so disappointed in the new version of this diaper. I bought a 3-pack of the old elemental style, with the lining sewn onto the cover and then I bought another brand as well to start my cloth diapering journey. After using both diapers over a few months, I fell in love with the elemental diaper and decided to buy another 6-pack. I did so believing I was getting a diaper that may not be the same as the ones I loved, but would be better, since normally improvements are made with new versions. After using the new elemental diapers, though, I noticed a diaper rash on my little one's bum. It was so bad that the cloth diaper-safe creams wouldn't work, so I had to switch to disposables while trying to combat the rash. After the rash was gone, I went back to cloth, and lo, and behold, the rash came back. I did the disposables again, and when the rash was gone again, I went back to cloth, only this time, I decided to keep the new elementals out of our stack. The diaper rash has not returned. I am so sad! Not only because I loved the old version, but also because I spent quite a bit of money expecting something better and instead received a product that I will not use again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Maggie on Sunday 22 September, 2013

We bought 24 of the old BGEs in July of 2012, and used them exclusively (save for the first 3 weeks when we used BG newborns). Our babe is now almost 15 months. We only tried one other style of diaper (a local brand with snap in inserts and PUL covers) so I can't do much comparing, but I'd read really good reviews of these, and knew I wouldn't want to stuff diapers. We were totally happy with our old ones until the cotton lining started to tear near where the soaker attached. I had a receipt for 12 of the 24, so I sent them in for replacement under warranty, and they gave use 12 new version as a replacement. We also had holes in the lining around the elastic of the legs, but this wasn't covered (it's just cosmetic). There are pros and cons to both. The old version is definitely bulkier, and takes longer to dry. The cotton lining tearing is a downfall too, and eventually poop or something could get stuck between the PUL and the lining. The new version has a small piece of lining on the backside of the snaps, and poop can get stuck in there (ew). The new version is definitely trickier to spray out. It is also larger, and I can see it fitting a little better as he gets bigger. As of now, we're on the biggest size for the rise, but still only have three snaps open across his middle. New version is very trim, as other reviewers said, and I think it will hold up better in the long run. We have not had any problems with the liner bunching up as others have stated, quite frankly I don't really see how that could happen if you smoothed everything out and put the diaper on snugly. I think both versions are very absorbent. We use a stay dry doubler at night, but only because he was a frequent night nurser (aren't they all!) and we just never stopped I guess. I don't know if we would even need the doubler anymore, truly. I also think both diapers are stretchy, comfy and don't leak. They also seem to wash well, and we've only had to strip them twice in the last year. Overall, I'm really happy with my BGEs - both versions. I think with a couple design tweaks (maybe making the liners similar to the Freetime so they spray easier and dry quicker?) these could be perfect!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Kayla on Thursday 12 September, 2013

I thought i would like this diaper better than i did. Its pretty trim and soft, until it gets wet then the cotton becomes stiffer and does not seem so comfy for my baby. also the cotton started pilling after just 1 month of use, which makes it less soft. This diaper takes FOREVER to dry. I am glad I only bought one, the 4.0 and free time diapers are way better. Some review said the pul is exposed under the attached soaker but mine has a layer of cotton inside the same as the soakers.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Kristina on Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

I have been using these diapers on my 10 week old daughter. I bought about 12 of the "old" Elementals and 12 of the new version. At this point in time, the new, slimmer Elementals are much better for my young baby. There is less bulk (they are on the smallest setting) and I don't worry about her hip and knee development. With the bulk of the original style, it's too much fabric between her legs. Right now, I much prefer the new, slimmer ones. As she gets older, I'm sure it won't be enough fabric to absorb the heaviest of diapers (sometimes even now she fills them up!). I much prefer less fabric that I can customize by putting in more inserts (updated version) rather than a bulky diaper I have no flexibility with (original). The only reason they don't get a higher score from me is that they should be CHEAPER with less material, not more expensive.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Valerie on Saturday 18 May, 2013

I like these much better than the old style. I hated the old style, but these are pretty good. I've only used the one I have a few times and I was very skeptical that they would be absorbent enough, as they are truly ULTRA TRIM, but they seem to hold a lot! I have not had to add any absorbency, albeit my 13 month old is not a super heavy wetter, but these seem to be great so far and I DON'T get the bunching up that the old version did. I have only used this open all the way to largest setting, however so I can't say how it may bunch up on a smaller baby set on the smaller rises. I will be purchasing more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Maggie on Sunday 12 May, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

At first I didnt like these, but they are now on the top of our list!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by elizabeth on Saturday 11 May, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

so I have tried every bumGenius diaper since the 3.0 so with my 17 month old about to potty train I wanted to try this diaper before we started trying for baby number4 to see if it was as bad as the reviews. This diaper is just as good as the the old version if not better in some aspects. First this diaper is now made in the USA big plus to me. Second this is the trimmest diaper for an aio I have ever used or seen. Third this diaper is great for my super soaker even without adding an extra insert. Fourth this diaper now has incased elastic so I don't have the wicking I had with the old style. Fifth this diaper has amazing dry time even without the dryer I hang to dry at 11 pm and by 6pm it's dry if not before. I have heard this diaper was just a glorified flip so I did the math one flip over with one organic daytime insert is 21.27 so 25 for this aio is not a bad price especially since I don't like reusing covers anyways. I would avoid listening to the bad reviews a lot of people are not up for change for whatever reason but never even gave the diaper a try. If you fold the diapers excess fabric to we're you need it it won't bunch, I have had no taco wedgies as complained and it feis like a glove plus with out the cotton lining the pul it bunches easier then any other bg diaper making it look more comfortable for my daughter.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by TaiLeah on Wednesday 24 April, 2013

I LOVE the original BGEs. Hands down they were my favorite diaper. I had about 20-24 of these for my son and then used them for my daughter. Both are larger, my daughter is 2.5 yrs old, 37 lbs, and 37 inches and she can still fit into these. They also fit my baby, 3 mos, 13.5 lbs, 24 inches. I loved the trimness, that it was organic cotton, and the fit and longevity to them - not to mention the ease of an aio. I was hesitant to try the new style, as I did not like the exposed PUL and worried that the loss of 2 cotton layers would not make them as absorbent as they previous version. The new version fits both my kids, it is a bit more generous on my toddler than the previous version. They are fine absorbency-wise for my baby, but not my toddler (original BGEs are much more absorbent). I've not had any leaks with the baby, but have leaked with the toddler (but it was at naptime and the entire diaper was saturated so that is to be expected - again the original version is more absorbent without adding anything more). Even with careful folding of the 'extra' cotton on the inside, it still bunches some and baby ends up with their skin plastered to PUL. Its nice that it is now a USA made diaper. All in all, not an awful diaper. I think that if you have not tried the original version, you will probably really like these. To me, it is more of a flip cover with a sewn in insert; like previous reviews have stated. I am also a bit disappointed in the pricing for what it is. I can't say that I am apt to buy more of this style as I need to replace my older BGEs that have seen 4+ yrs of use and are ready to be retired. I'd love to see the old style come back.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Emily on Monday 22 April, 2013

From the "seasoned BG elemental user" perspective: Having LOVED BG Elementals from the very first time I used them to saving up all my extra money to buy MORE, I was a little sad and skeptical to hear BG was changing the design. Most users can agree that the longer drying time and easy to stain material were downfalls of the "older" design, but it was something we all were willing to sacrifice for the absorbency, AIO style, and LOVE of our elementals. However, I having now tried out the "new" design, I think I LOVE these MORE! What cloth diaper person would have thought that was possible?!? The "new" design only has the two flaps of material, not the lining part. Therefore, the drying time is cut almost in HALF!! Plus, without that lining material the "new" design has a different seam/edge by the leg cuffs. Ever had to fix the leg cuffs from rolling outward after you apply the diaper? Well, this has been FIXED!! The leg cuff seam/edging is the same as the BG 4.0. Overall, the improvements to be made are for the better and I am now going to need to save more money to buy MORE "new" BG elementals!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by kylee on Thursday 04 April, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

Follow up review. The more I use this diaper, the more I like it. I usually use the sprayer to get the mush off, but this diaper is way easy to rinse off by the dunk and swish method. It isn't the fastest at drying but only because it is so absorbent. I figured out a way to have the insert folded so it didnt look weird in the back or have a bulge in between the legs by putting the fold up all the way behind the closure snaps.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Elizabeth on Thursday 21 March, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

The redesign is not terrible. If you have never used the version 1, then you don't have much to compare them to. I recently began cloth diapering, in Jan. 2013, and bought pocket AIOs and the v1 Elementals. A few weeks ago, I bought the redesigned diapers because there are so many negative reviews and I wanted to find out if they were really that bad. The front and back have a generous amount of material to contain even the worst blow- outs. Yes, the cotton liner separating the PUL from the layered cotton is gone but they are super absorbent. I tried them overnight since my baby tends to be a heavy wetter at night. The diaper was adjusted to large and fastened at the 4th snaps in from the tabs. No leaks, no bunching, no problems. I do recommend these for variety in your stash, 1st time CD, and I MAY purchase more when my v1 need to be replaced bc I love the organic cotton.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Melissa on Sunday 17 March, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

Don't let the bad reviews throw you off! I have just about every BumGenius diaper there is out there and I love this one just as much! The one thing I like better about this newer version is that it is wider. I don't have a big baby but this holds in breastfed poo VERY well compared to the older version. My son is 3 months old and it fits him perfectly, he can even wear regular jeans because they are so trim! When I first received it I was worried about absorbency because it looks like there isn't many layers but my son is a heavy wetter and it holds way more than what I thought it would. I have to disagree with the reviewer who said if you have a skinny baby don't buy this diaper, my son has some skinny little thighs and it fits him perfectly! I also have the Flip new daytime inserts and while I love those as well these are just too easy to take with me wherever I go and they are easy for my husband to put on the baby as well as when other family members change my son. I will be buying more of these! :)

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Allison on Monday 11 March, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

I bought one of these the day it was available and have tried it many times so that I could write an accurate review. I loved my old bge's. These are made much larger, my daughter is 18 lbs and still on the smallest setting possible, for her other BG diapers she is middle rise and two open waist snaps... she also has chunky thighs, which helps or I do not think this diaper would work at all for her. I do LOVE how thin in the bum it is... she can wear jeans that she can't fit in in any other diaper. However, we had lots of leaks and bunching in the beginning. Customer Service tried to help me troubleshoot the issue, but their suggestions were more geared towards normal cd troubleshooting, they were not diaper specific. I have found that folding the insert in the back (rather than front) helped the bunching, and thus leaking, some. I do agree that this diaper looks just like a flip cover with an insert sewn in, even a thin layer of organic cotton over the pul would have been nice. I will not buy anymore unless there is a sale, because they are not worth $25, in my opinion. The itti bitti tutto is $26 and is far more absorbent, easier to use, never leaks, and is almost as trim in the bum, and far trimmer between the legs. The only great things I can say is this diaper is made in the USA.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Vicki on Monday 11 March, 2013

Am I the only one that loves these diapers? I needed something that was going to fit my itty bitty son, and after no luck with the Freetimes, I was thrilled to see a new trimmer AIO diaper. I bought my first two the day they were relased from my local Cotton Babies. They worked so well for us, that I just went over the weekend and bought 6 more. I have had no leaks, and love that they are organic, and made in the US. I was not a user of the previous BGE's, so those of you who are not a die hard fan of the previous style and are debating on if you should try these even though the reviews here are less then stellar, please do, you won't regret it!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by kylee on Sunday 10 March, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

I tried this newer version of the Elemental and some days I like it, some days I don't. I guess it is a diaper and does its job. I do not like the size of it. My Daughter is almost 2 and still fits in the size small very well. I can't imagine how it fits on a small baby. The folding part of it confuses me me a bit and is very bulking in that spot. The absorbancy is alright. I have not had any issues there. The drying does take long if not put in the dryer. It is very much like the Flip system, which I use that too. I wish I had tried the older version so I could compare.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by theresa on Saturday 09 March, 2013

i love these diapers. my granddaughter has been in thm since right after her first three weeks. They wash so easy. At one year diaprs still look new.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Ashley on Friday 01 March, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

On first impression, I like it! I used it overnight and didn't have a leak. However, like others noted, the insert does bunch up, which can be obvious (more obvious than the old Elemental due to less material) from the outside depending on how it's folded on the inside. The care instructions on the label are misleading...it says line dry, but a CottonBabies Facebook post confirmed that these may be tumble-dried on low...which is no real issue for me because I line-dry and understand errors occur, but it can definitely be an issue with consumers who don't line dry because the care instructions on the website and label differ from what Cotton Babies suggested on their Facebook page. I hope they catch this in production and correct it. I'm afraid this mislabeling can deter a lot of interested customers. hope that helps.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Reviewed by Terra on Sunday 24 February, 2013
Cotton Babies Verified Purchase

I like them. Well, it. I only have one. It is very very trim fitting and the width in crotch is not an issue for my 16 lb almost 5 month old. In fact I really like the fit of this diaper. I do wish there wasn't so much exposed PUL but it is no worse than a flip with insert. My biggest complaint is the "line drying" requirements. You know, they are diapers. They need to be laundered in a manner that is convenient. Line drying in February even in TX (northern) is not a viable option. I don't have DAYS to wait for my diapers to dry. I think it is completely ridiculous to expect people to not use a dryer. If it can't hold up to regular washing and drying, then perhaps you should manufacture something that can. $25 for a diaper you can't dry is obscene.

Template: production_c